Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Ws icon PTA
-
Wed, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Ws icon Weathersfield School Board Meeting
-
GOOGLE MEET
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Ws icon Coffee Hour- Virtual
-
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ws icon WS Events